Holidays

Click here to view holiday list 2018 2019

Holidays 2017/18        

Term 1

Start of Term -Thursday 31st August (P2 to P7 ā€“ Arrangements for P1 differ)

Closure -Monday 25th September

Mid-term -Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

Closure -Monday 27th November

Closure -Friday 8th December

End of Term -Friday 22nd December @ 12.00pm

Term 2

Start of Term -Monday 8th January 2018

Mid-term -Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

End of Term -Thursday 29th March @ 12.00pm

Term 3

Start of Term -Monday 9th April

Closure -Monday 7th May

Closure -Friday 25th & Monday 28th May

End of Term -Friday 29th June @ 12.00pm