Holidays

Click here to view holiday list 2018 2019

 

OUR LADY OF LOURDES PRIMARY SCHOOL            Children’s Holidays 2018/2019

Term 1

 Start of Term               -Thursday 30th August 2018 (P2 to P7) – (Arrangements for P1 differ)

Closure                        -Monday 24th September 2018

  Mid-term                     -Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

 Closure                        -Monday 26th November

End of Term                -Friday 21st December 2018 @ 12.00pm

 

Term 2

        Closure                       -Monday 7th January 2019

Start of Term               -Monday 8th January 2019

        Mid-term                     -Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

        St Patrick’s Day          -Monday 18th March 2019

        End of Term                -Thursday 18th April 2019 @ 12.00pm          

 

Term 3

        Start of Term               -Monday 29th April 2019

        Closure                        -Monday 6th May 2019

        Closure                        -Monday 27th May 2019                                       

        End of Term                -Friday 28th June 2019 @ 12.00pm

 

 

 

 

MONTH INCLUSIVE DATES HOLIDAY
August 2018 1-29

 

Summer
September 2018 24

 

Closure

 

October 2018 29-31

 

Hallowe’en
November 2018 1-2

 

26

Hallowe’en

 

Closure

December 2018 22-31

 

Christmas
January 2019 1-4

 

7

Christmas

 

Closure

February 2019 18-22

 

Mid-term
March 2019

 

18 St Patrick’s
April 2019

 

19-26 Easter
  May 2019 6

 

27

Closure

 

Closure